2025 APPOINTMENTS

Board

Expires

Planning Commission

Molly Agostinelli (TB Rep)	4 years	Nov. 20, 2028
Chris DeGood	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027
Robert Fudge	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027
Pat Cline	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Cara Eule	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Joe Robertson	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
John Racine	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026

<u>Term</u>

GT Metro Emergency Services Board

Joe McManus	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Chuck Korn	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Denise Schmuckal (alternate I)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Chloe Macomber (alternate II)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Laurie Lapp (alternate II)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025

Zoning Board of Appeals

Bob Fudge (PC Rep)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Lynn Fricke	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Rick Smith	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Kent Rozycki	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Scott Swan	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Ben Castiglione (Alternate I)	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027
Open (Alternate II)	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025

Board of Review

Cherry Wolf	2 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Jim Chrestensen	2 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Larry LaCross	2 years	Dec. 31, 2026

Parks and Recreation Commission

Denise Schmuckal (TB Rep)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2025
Chris DeGood	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027
Andrew Hoort	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Chris Remy	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027
Jessica Brutzman	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Art Bukowski	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Bill Scott	3 years	Dec. 31, 2027

Building Code of Appeals

Dave Chryst	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Tom Piehl	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Steve Duell	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Marc Burkholder	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Ben Castiglione	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025

Grand Traverse Commons Joint Planning Commission

Molly Agostinelli	3 years	May 14, 2027
Amy DeHaan	3 years	May 14, 2027
John Racine	3 years	May 14, 2026

City of Traverse City and Charter Township of Garfield Recreational Authority

Michael Groleau	3 years	June 30, 2027
Laurie Lapp	3 years	June 30, 2025
Tim Hughes	3 years	June 30, 2026

STANDING COMMITTEES (1 Year Term - Expires Dec. 31, 2025)

Personnel Committee

Chris Barsheff	Town Board
Lanie McManus	Town Board
Chloe Macomber	Town Board
Laurie Lapp	Town Board

Building and Grounds Committee

(Township Maint)	Employee Member
Denise Schmuckal	Town Board
Chloe Macomber	Town Board

Finance Committee

Chris Barsheff	Township Manager
Lanie McManus	Town Board
Chloe Macomber	Town Board
Betty Tezak	Employee

Elections Committee

Lanie McManus	Town Board
Molly Agostinelli	Town Board
Denise Schmuckal	Town Board

Law Enforcement Committee

Chris Barsheff Joe McManus Denise Schmuckal

Ethics Committee

Chris Barsheff Joe McManus Denise Schmuckal Laurie Lapp

Code Enforcement Officer

Michael Green Carl Studzinski Derek Morton Sean Kehoe

Grand Traverse County Commission

Chris Barsheff Joe McManus

Grand Traverse County Road Commission

Chris Barsheff Joe McManus

TTCI

Chuck Korn (Policy Board) Laurie Lapp (Policy Boad Alternate I) John Sych (Technical Committee)